Phone:
Tel:
512.255.3336
Fax: 512.341.8117  

Mailing Address:
First United Methodist Church
PO Box 1448
Round Rock, TX 78680

Physical Address:
1004 North Mays
Round Rock, TX
Map

E-mail:

Staff Contacts:
Pastoral Care/Prayer Requests: Rev. Katie Meek,katie@fumc-rr.org 
 
Adult Ministries: Rae Frenette,
rae@fumc-rr.org
Youth Ministries: Kris Cutler,
kris@fumc-rr.org 
Children’s Ministries:Jennifer Hall, jennifer@fumc-rr.org

Facilities/Events Information: Wanell Soslow,
wanell@fumc-rr.org 
Financial Information: Kathy Dance,
finance@fumc-rr.org  
Submit a newsletter article:
newsletter@fumc-rr.org 
Question or comment for the editor: Betty Robertson,
betty@fumc-rr.org 
 
Email addresses for all staff members may be found on the Staff page.

Lay Leadership Contacts:
Church Council: Brad Thorne
Nurture: Rob Putney, Chair;
nurture_cmte@fumc-rr.org 
Outreach: Phil Dendy, Chair;
outreach@fumc-rr.org 
Witness: 
witness_cmte@fumc-rr.org 
Communication: Angie Shook, Chair;
communication_cmte@fumc-rr.org 
Trustees:Rufus Honeycutt, 
trustees_cmte@fumc-rr.org 
Finance: Danny Harris, Chair;
finance_cmte@fumc-rr.org 
SPR: Paul Lake, Chair;
spr_cmte@fumc-rr.org
E-mail Prayer Chain: Shannon Sloat;
prayerchain@fumc-rr.org  

Facebook: 

First United Methodist Church Round Rock, TX

 

 

Website:
www.fumc-rr.org


View Mobile Site

For questions contact: questions@fumc-rr.org
All rights reserved. Material from faithHighway may not be copied, reproduced, or distributed in any way without consent.
Contact faithHighwayCreated & Designed by faithHighway
faithHighway