Phone:
Tel:
512.255.3336
Fax: 512.341.8117  

Mailing Address:
First United Methodist Church
PO Box 1448
Round Rock, TX 78680

Physical Address:
1004 North Mays
Round Rock, TX
Map

Do you have an urgent need that requires the attention of a pastor? 

Pastors are available to offer spiritual support during an emergency or in crisis.  If you have a pastoral emergency, call the church office at 512-255-3336 and ask to speak with a pastor.  If your emergency is after church office hours, please call the church and you will be prompted to leave an emergency message for the pastors by entering 311 when prompted.  Please leave a message with your name, telephone number, and the nature of your emergency.  Once a message is left, a pastor will be notified immediately and return your call.

Hospitalization, Surgery or Illness

Pastors are available to visit and pray with you and/or loved ones when hospitalized, before surgery or coping with a diagnosis or illness.  Simply call the church offices at 512-255-3336 and ask to speak with a pastor. Or you may send an email to the Assistant to the Senior Pastor at tricia@fumc-rr.org with the date, time of surgery (if applicable) and the hospital name. Please remember that due to HIPPA regulations, the hospital will not call and inform the church of your hospitalization.  Submissions to the FUMC Prayer Chain are also confidential. Therefore if you want to ensure that a pastor knows about your need, please contact the church office, pastor or assistant to the senior pastor to facilitate desired pastoral visits.  

E-mail:

Staff Contacts:
Pastoral Care/Prayer Requests: Assistant to the Senior Pastor, Tricia Gossett tricia@fumc-rr.org

Adult Ministries: Rev. Dr. Beverly Jones, beverly@fumc-rr.org

Youth Ministries: Kris Cutler,
kris@fumc-rr.org 
Children’s Ministries:Jennifer Hall, jennifer@fumc-rr.org

Facilities/Events Information: Wanell Soslow,
wanell@fumc-rr.org 
Financial Information: Kathy Dance,
finance@fumc-rr.org  
Submit a newsletter article:
newsletter@fumc-rr.org 
Question or comment for the editor: Betty Robertson,
betty@fumc-rr.org 
 
Email addresses for all staff members may be found on the Staff page.

Lay Leadership Contacts:
Church Council: Brad Thorne
Nurture: Rob Putney, Chair;
nurture_cmte@fumc-rr.org 
Outreach: Phil Dendy, Chair;
outreach@fumc-rr.org 
Witness: 
witness_cmte@fumc-rr.org 
Communication: Myra Schomburg, Chair;
communication_cmte@fumc-rr.org 
Trustees:Rufus Honeycutt, 
trustees_cmte@fumc-rr.org 
Finance: Danny Harris, Chair;
finance_cmte@fumc-rr.org 
SPR: Paul Lake, Chair;
spr_cmte@fumc-rr.org
E-mail Prayer Chain: Shannon Sloat;
prayerchain@fumc-rr.org  

Facebook: 

First United Methodist Church Round Rock, TX

 

 

Website:
www.fumc-rr.org


View Mobile Site

For questions contact: questions@fumc-rr.org
All rights reserved. Material from faithHighway may not be copied, reproduced, or distributed in any way without consent.
Contact faithHighwayCreated & Designed by faithHighway
faithHighway